Preferred Venues and Vendors

The following are a list of the preferred venues and vendors; I like to list the venues that I have done several weddings in the past, are always a pleasure to visit and offer many qualities, from views, structure, service, etc… In equality the vendors mentioned below have provided outstanding services each and every time we have worked at weddings and other events and have gotten glowing reviews from my clients.

Preferred Venues:

Nella Terra Cellars, Sunol http://www.nellaterra.com/

Casa Bella Event Center, Sunol http://www.sunolscasabella.com/

Stonebrae Country Club, Hayward Hill http://stonebraecc.com/weddings-and-events/

Ardenwood Farms and Events, Fremont http://www.ardenwoodevents.com/

Browstone Gardens, Oakley http://www.brownstonegardens.com/

Palm Even Center, Pleasanton http://palmeventcenter.com
Casa Real, Pleasanton http://www.casarealevents.com

Sequoyah Country Club, Oakland http://www.sequoyahcc.com/event
Martinelli Event Center, Livermore http://www.garrewinery.com/wedding-martinelli.html
Castlewood Country Club, Pleasanton http://www.castlewoodcc.org
Dinasty Restaurant, Cupertino http://dynastyseafoodrestaurants.com
The Ranch Golf Club, San Jose http://www.theranchgc.com
The Bridges Golf Club, San Ramon http://www.thebridgesgolf.com
Villa Montalvo, Saratoga http://montalvoarts.org/rentals/weddings
Decathlon Club, Santa Clara http://www.decathlon-club.com
Pacific Athletic Club, Redwood City http://www.pacclub.com
Brazilian Room, Berkeley http://www.ebparksorg/activities/corpfamily/br
San Jose and Santa Clara, Burlingame Marriot
Biltmore Hotel, Santa Clara
Wine and Roses, Lodi http://www.winerose.com
Windmill Ridge Winery, Tracy http://www.windmillridgewinery.com
Gardens at Heather Farms, Walnut Creek http://www.gardenshf.org
Embassy Suites, Milpitas, and Burlingame
Intercontinental Hotel, San Francisco
Marines Memorial Club, San Francisco http://www.marineclub.com
Corinthian Event Center, San Jose http://www.corinthiangrandballroom.com
His Lordships, Berkeley http://www.hslordships.com
Dolce Hayes Mansion, San Jose http://www.dolce-hayes-mansion-hotel.com
Fairmont Hotel, San Jose
Mings Restaurant, Palo Alto http://www.mings.com
Zen Peninsula, Millbrae http://www.zenpeninsula.com
Hong Kong East Ocean, Emeryville http://www.hkeo.us
Yank Sing, San Francisco http://www.yanksing.com
Scott’s Seafood, Oakland http://www.scottsjls.com
Lucy Stern Community Center, Palo Alto
Hakone Gardens, Saratoga http://www.hakone.com

 

Preferred Vendors

Photographers

Heather Elizabeth http://www.heatherelizabethphotography.com

Becky Burgin The Art of Emotion Photography http://www.artofemotion.com/
Natalie Green http://www.nyfotography.com/

Video

Finalframe Studios Inc Graham King http://www.finalframe.com
Wedding Documentary http://weddingdocumentary.com
Cinematt http://www.cinematt.com

Add Some Magic To Your Event 

Phil Ackerly - Magic, Comedy and Fun All In One http://www.ackerly-entertainment.com/

 

© 2020 by David Gomes - Sound Wave Mobile DJ